Khezam (19), Belgium, escort girl
Tell that you are calling from devotec-nurb.com to increase your chances of getting a discount.     Call

Fragile Khezam (19) escort Belgium

"Femme Adult in Belgium"

Contact

Tel. number
City: Namur/Belgium
Last seen: Today in 05:09
1 day ago: 18:43
Incall/Outcall: Incall
Foreign languages: English, French
Services: Kardashian Pussy,Thai Massage,Couples,Lift and Carry,Glidande massage,Lesbian Pornn,Rustic Vintage,Dominans: Slavhora,American,Masochism (masochist),Strap-on,COF (komma på ansiktet),Girl Kimonos
Piercings: No
Private Area: Trimmed
Shower available: Yes
Drinks delivered: Yes

Introduktion

Eu sou a sua melhor escolha se estiver à procura de umas férias maravilhosas ou um dia memorável, com uma companhia charmosa, sofisticada e bem educada. Olá queridos cavalheiros. O meu nome é Maria e sou uma escort independente.

Personlig info & Bio

Height: 136 cm / 4'6''
Weight: 93 kg / 205 lbs
Age: 19 yrs
Hobby: Watching 24, drving around, feeding my ducks, weight lifting, and much much more...
Nationality: Bulgarian
Preferences: Seeking man
Breast: like melons
Lingerie: Vis-a-Vis
Perfumes: La Parfumerie Moderne
Orientation: Bisexuals

Prices

TimeIncallOutcall
Quick 110 eur
1 hour 280 eur 310 eur
Plus hour 150 eur
12 hours 900 eur
24 hours

I promise i could make your day/night. Like i said ghetto ass, ass that can clap and talk soo much trust me you dont want to miss this one. I love sex and would like to know if anyone can help me with that???


Comments

6 comments

Pinlock
| +1 |

Someone who really loves you, will be concerned about your peace of mind.It will be more important than his need for attention from other women.

Hayley
| +1 |

nice look ,satin sheets rock too

Helen
| +1 |

My fiance and I are animal lovers and parents with one child. we are very happy and looking for someone to shar.

Breena
| +1 |

3. How many "hetero chicks"?

Engin
| +1 |

I am a very active person. Live life to the fullest. Can't live without my daughter, family,friends,music and happiness. I am a very free spirited person, I enjoy being outdoors and playing many.

Understress
| +1 |

love to go dancing or stay home and enjoy talking and music, love country life, no drama. Live part time outside country travelin.

XXX XXX XXX XXX